Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrragh

Started by peternap, May 28, 2008, 08:17:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

peternap

I'm cleaning house today >:(. Soon, our Grand Daughter will stay for a week while her brother is born. I have been a knife/sword/gun builder and an avid shooter not to mention...a paranoid defender of my world, for more years than I can count.

I have guns, knives and swords in every single room ( I have taken 4 swords. 9 knives...not counting pocket knives, 3 loaded handguns, 2 shotguns and a rifle, out of our den). And...that was the easy one. I knew where everything was. Not too long ago I found a 12ga pistol I had made, under the sofa in the living room. I have no idea how long it had been there. I've always believed that one should never be more than 4 steps from a loaded gun and now I have to move them,

After I find everything, I have to move it to the gun room which is already full...(Probably why I had the pistol under the sofa). My wife and son expect a lot! >:( >:( What if the Indians attack? ???
These here is God's finest scupturings! And there ain't no laws for the brave ones! And there ain't no asylums for the crazy ones! And there ain't no churches, except for this right here!

John_C

No worries Peter.  The Indians won't attack unless you request computer tech support.    c*

glenn kangiser

"Always work from the general to the specific." J. Raabe

Glenn's Underground Cabin  http://countryplans.com/smf/index.php?topic=151.0

Please put your area in your sig line so we can assist with location specific answers.

peternap

I had to read it twice (Senior Understanding)
rofl
These here is God's finest scupturings! And there ain't no laws for the brave ones! And there ain't no asylums for the crazy ones! And there ain't no churches, except for this right here!

Sassy

[cool]  How much coffee have you had already, John C?     rofl
http://glennkathystroglodytecabin.blogspot.com/

You will know the truth & the truth will set you free