VC easy to build?

Started by GW, May 31, 2007, 07:33:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

GW

Hi, Ive been lurking on these forums for a few months but this is my first post. I want to build a summer cottage on some land that I own. I was thinking of something simple as I have limited building experience, anyway my wife liked the Victoria's cottage so I bought those plans. After reviewing them I think they might be a bit advanced for me, I will be pretty much working alone or with my wife as helper. Just wondering if anyone has any thoughts on this, should I buy one of the other plans? Which would be easiest to build? Maybe I should have bought the enchilada plans, I can't stop second guessing myself help...

glenn-k

The Enchilada has a nice mix of simple plans that can be combined to make something more complex.  I think you would like them.

BTW, welcome to the forum. :)

MikeT